Board of Supervisors

Paul Fetter, Chairman
Ted Cromleigh, Vice Chairman
Bruce Kramer, Secretary/Treasurer

Meeting Schedule
4th Tuesday of Each Month – 7:00 pm at the Township Building SUBJECT TO CHANGE
111 Mill Rd., Schaefferstown, PA 17088

Minutes are available to view on the documents page

Highway Department

Paul Fetter, Road Master

Sean Weik, Superintendent of Public Works

sweik@heidelbergtownship.com

Cody Shalters
Don Gettle

PennDOT Lebanon County Maintenance

717-272-6637

Planning Commission

Planning Commission
Craig Dieffenbach, Chairman
Tim Hoffman, Vice Chairman
Jedd Erdman
Ken Haller
Ted Cromleigh

Meeting Schedule
3rd Monday of Each Month – 7:00 pm at the Township Building SUBJECT TO CHANGE
111 Mill Rd., Schaefferstown, PA 17088

Minutes are available to view on the documents page

Park & Recreation

Parks & Recreation Board

Jackie Fetter – Vice-Chairman

Mary Jo Herr – Secretary

Dustyn Miller – Member

Marshall Kramer – Member

Meeting Schedule
1st Tuesday of Each Month – 7:00 pm (Beginning August 2019)

Police Department

Pennsylvania State Police (Troop L)
1-866-899-7882
If there is an emergency, please dial 911

Township Engineer

Bob Lynn, Hanover Engineering
Office: 717-721-7444
rlynn@hanovereng.com

Township Office

Jennifer Snyder, Office Manager/Utilities Coordinator/RTK Officer/Notary Public

Office: jsnyder@heidelbergtownship.com

Nadine Frye,  Administrative Assistant

Utilities: nfrye@heidelbergtownship.com

Township Solicitor

Amy Leonard, Henry & Beaver
Office: 717-274-3644
leonard@henrybeaver.com

Township Zoning/Code Officer

Zoning Officer
BRW Consultants
Barry Wagner
Phone: 717-625-0444
E-mail: brwconsultants@outlook.com

Property Maintenance Code Official
Associated Building Inspections, LLC
Phone: 717-733-1654
E-mail: John.N@weknowcodes.com
www.weknowcodes.com

UCC Building Code Official
Commonwealth Code Inspections, Inc
Building Code – Garth Moist
Phone: 800-732-0043
E-mail: garth@commonwealthcode.com

*All permit applications and supporting information should be returned to the Township Office.

Zoning

Zoning Hearing Board
Henry Noll

Lee Reddinger

Chris Barry

Zoning Hearing Board Meeting Schedule (As Needed)
4th Wednesday of Each Month – 7:00 pm

Water & Sewer Department

Jennifer Snyder – Sewer Coordinator
Office: 717-949-3885

 

Secure Drop Box for utility payments!

PLEASE NO CASH PAYMENTS!

 

Lebanon County Planning Department
Dave Siminitus or Michelle Fasnacht
717-228-4444

 

Justin LaTourette – Utilities Operator

Purified Operations LLC

570-903-5654

Purifiedops@gmail.com

 

 

Emergency Management

Brandon Nye – Coordinator